35 Bisexual People On The Difference Between Dating Men And Women

Thought Catalog

Shutterstock / danielo Shutterstock / danielo

Found on AskReddit.

1. One key difference: BOOBS.

One key difference: BOOBS

In all seriousness, being a bisexual female, other females believe it is a phase. It isn’t; I am attracted to both genders. I prefer a dick inside me more than rubbing my clit with another female though.

And the men I’ve been with think it’s hella sexy and want a threesome. Every fucking time. Like no, bisexual doesn’t automatically mean I am consenting to threesomes.

2. With men, you get farted on a lot more often.

Another woman chiming in.

As far as ladies go: I like a feisty, maybe-actually-crazy girl. This is in part my own damn problem. Therefore, every woman I have expressed interest in gets way too clingy way too quick. A bit more insecure, a bit more “are you actually bi or is this just a phase?” kinda stuff. On…

View original post 4,698 more words

Leave a Reply

